Wednesday , December 8 2021
Breaking News
The first Mortal Kombat trailer will release on Thursday, February 18, Warner Bros. has announced. It will be available at 10:30pm...

Mortal Kombat Trailer Release Date Set for Thursday

The first Mortal Kombat trailer will release on Thursday, February 18, Warner Bros. has announced. It will be available at 10:30pm IST/ 9am PT/ 5pm GMT. sourceNDTV

About admin

Check Also

Apple Music Is Offering Free Songs to Play on This Christmas Season

Apple Music is celebrating this Christmas season by giving its subscribers free songs from A-list artists including Mariah Carey, Coldplay, Alecia...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *